I AM RADICAL!

English: Detail of Preamble to Constitution of...
English: Detail of Preamble to Constitution of the United States Polski: Fragment preambuły Konstytucji Stanów Zjednoczonych (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
Tea Party flag
Tea Party flag (Photo credit: futureatlas.com)

I have been accused of being Radical. I instinctively proceeded to justify myself, by explaining that, “Yes, I am Radical, because I love my country enough to fight to save her! Then, I thought up some things, that I think sum up me. Yes, I am a RADICAL:

R =Right-Wing, Republican, Responsible, Respectable

A = Aware, Angry

D = Dedicated, Determined

I = Infidel, Integrity

C = Christian, Capitalist, Constitution

A = Awake, Active,

L = Learner, Leader, Lover

I am a Radical alright and proud of it!

God bless America. God bless Texas. God help us to save America from the Marxist/Communists/Islamic/Muslime Devils!!

I AM a Radical, because I believe in our U.S. Constitution, the Bill of Rights, the rule of law, doing what is Right, NOT what is easiest! If I am a “Right Winger” it is because I do what is Right NOT what I feel like doing. I do NOT believe that the world owes me a living~~I work for what I want or need. I believe that it is THEFT to take from one who would work for what they want and give it to one who would not work!! I believe that the government is supposed to work for us NOT us for them!  My loves are God, Jesus, America, Family, and Friends. 

Leave a Reply

