Dear Barack: Here’s why I don’t wish you well

OMG, I LOVE MYCHAL MASSIE! GOD PROTECT HIM FROM THE DEMON-RATS AND COMMUNISTS IN WASHINGTON!

HE SAW BHO FOR WHAT HE REALLY WAS BACK IN 2004. NO ONE LISTENED TO HIS WARNINGS! HE IS A TRUE AMERICAN PATRIOT!!

Taking Back America

From WND

Exclusive: Mychal Massie accuses Obama of fomenting racial discord globally

author-image  Mychal Massie   |   26 August 2013

This is intended to be an open letter to you, Barack Obama. I will dispense with the usual salutatory “Dear Mr. blah blah” because to address you as same would mean that I accept you as my president, which I cannot and do not. I know my words will offend those for whom the color of your skin means more than the quality of your job performance, but I place a high premium on the performance of the man who occupies the position you do – a performance that ought to be based on leadership, loyalty to America and adherence to the Constitution of the United States. I view you, in the absence of any of those qualities, as a seat-holder for an American leader who embodies those qualities…

View original post 711 more words

Leave a Reply

