OBAMACARE SUCKS! IT IS UNCONSTITUTIONAL AND IT WAS SIGNED BY AN ILLEGAL, MARXIST, MUSLIME, USURPER, THEREFORE ILLEGAL!! WHEN IS SOMEONE GOING TO IMPEACH THAT POS??

obama-reid  SHUT IT DOWNOBAMACARE IS COSTING US It Is The Duty Of State Governments To Reject Unconstitutional Laws   DEAR CONGRESS Bankrupting America   TRUMP ON OBAMACARE Thank You Make DC Listen

I am Christian, Conservative, and unemployed (through no fault of my own), am sixty (too young for Medicare),  uninsured, and my husband is disabled. I owe $50, 000. in student loans, because I cannot find a job. We BARELY exist now on his disability. We have worked all our lives and paid into this system for our retirement, yet now you illegally PUSH this Unconstitutional CRAP onto us whether we want it or not! Congress did not even read this GARBAGE, and they are EXEMPT from it! My God that is TREASONOUS!!

We cannot afford to buy that crap even if we wanted to! I am too young for Medicare, so I am screwed. Now, I read that if I don’t buy this crap that we can be fined and the SOBS can put a lien on our home. Our home needs MANY repairs, and we are barely getting by! This is FREAKING Communism! How can they require us to buy some SHIT that we cannot afford, that we do not want, and take our home or put us in jail if we don’t??? There are not enough jails for everyone who cannot afford to buy this CRAP! 

WE DO NOT WANT THIS COMMUNISM!! Anyone who thinks that the Unconstitutional SHIT is good for anyone is a FOOL!!  The usurper, his commie cronies, the congress, the unions, etc…are exempt, yet we the people who worked all our lives and paid taxes into this system are going to be SCREWED!!

GOD, how I hate that LYING USURPER SOB!! He is NOT our legal prez, so we should not have to abide by his Communistic rules!! I have worked my ass off for everything that I have, the government has not done SHIT for me or my family!! We work for what we want, but Obastard has killed the jobs, so how the hell does he or the Congress expect us to pay for this GARBAGE?? God help us all, this is NOT what is good for America!

Leave a Reply

