Sebelius: ‘I Don’t Work for You’

That BITCH DOES work for us the taxpayers!! The Bastard in the W.H. does pay her salary, WE THE PEOPLE do!! FIRE HER ASS!

pundit from another planet

Courtesy of NRO Staff:  Health and Human Services secretary Kathleen Sebelius responded moments ago to questions about whether she will resign in the wake of the Affordable Care Act’s problematic rollout. Her response is raising some eyebrows.

Sebelius: ‘I Work For The United States of America  The Department of Health and Human Services My Fellow Citizens  The American People  the Democratic Party

“My goal is to actually get the website up and running,” she told reporters. “The majority of people calling for me to resign I would say are people who I don’t work for and who do not want this program to work in the first place. I have had frequent conversations with the president and I have committed to him that my role is to get the program up and running and we will do just that.”

A group of 33 House Republicans on…

View original post 60 more words

Leave a Reply

