Has DHS Opened Your Mail Yet? They Did Mine | Alternative

BLOGGIN' BAD w/ Gunny G! ~ Hey, WHAT BECAME OF THAT "NO MORE PC" THING?????? ~ AMERICA CAN NEVER BE GREAT AGAIN UNTIL THE STAIN, STIGMA. STENCH AND SHAME OF OBAMA IS OFFICIALLY AND FINALLY WIPED CLEAN!~ AINO: AMERICANS IN NAME ONLY!

Before It’s NewsBy: DevvyJuly 14, 2014NewsWithViews.comSeveral years ago, I made my usual trek to the post office. One of the little cards was in my PO box letting me know I had a package to pick up. The lady at the counter handed me the box and off I went to my vehicle. When I went to put the box on the front seat, I was shocked to see a big orange piece of tape with a label that read: Opened by U.S. Department of Homeland Security.What was in the box?

View original post 375 more words

Leave a Reply

