Middle East Refugees Will Destroy American Culture!

WE ENJOY BEING WHITE

Excellent post! I agree wholeheartedly with you on all counts.

I, too have been called Racist, just because I am PROUD of being White, Christian, American, Conservative, and Female.

Just because I am proud of my heritage and my ancestors does not make me hate males, or other races, or peoples of other countries.

I am a child of God and I have friends of all races and sexes, and I do not hate anyone but the savages of satanic cult of islam and muslimes (intentionally spelled for emphasis of my disdain for muslims) that plot to kill me and my family and destroy my country!

We MUST stop all immigration from muslime countries!!!! 

 

sentinelblog

From Don Boys

I have problems with much of American culture–movies, television, music, etc.; however, America is still the best place in the world. Our culture has degenerated for many years and it is only reasonable to attempt to slow its decline. Illegal and poorly managed legal immigration has had, is having, and will have a divisive, debilitating, and destructive influence on America.

We have observed environmental fanatics, in collusion with the Federal government, going to outrageous efforts to preserve polar bears, killer whales, snail darters, spotted owls, and yellow belly sap suckers; so is it unreasonable to preserve America as the land of the free and the home of the brave? Why is it commendable for Blacks, Hispanics, Muslims, and others to loudly proclaim their ethnicity and boast of past achievements, but when a white Christian does so, everyone treats him like a bigot?

My being proud of being…

View original post 901 more words

Leave a Reply

