Another Reason to be Armed: Armed Self-Defense Recap for January 2016

guns_god_country_flag

Obama’s THUG children would prefer Unarmed American Patriots, so would rapists, killers, and muslimes.

I say DROP DEAD!! The SOB allowed the Corrupt Communist PIGS FBI to shoot innocent ranchers, and yet they allow his THUGS to LOOT, STEAL, and DESTROY innocent people’s property!

Taking guns away from Law abiding Americans is THEFT and UNCONSTITUTIONAL, and will NOT keep INNOCENT people safe, but it will serve to protect Obama’s THUG children!!

I SAY LOCK AND LOAD!

And I never had guns until 2000 when my psycho ex started abusing me and stalking me. I was in fear for my life, and I knew that he would have killed me before the police would have a chance to get to me. The Restraining Order was USELESS!!

I bought a 9mm and I took Concealed Handgun License classes. The police officer that trained me, said “Damn, don’t piss her off!” I was a perfect shot. I never used to like guns, but now I would NOT be without several. I would never Volunteer to allow someone to make me a Victim!

Think about it. Do you want to be a Victim or a Victor? If you don’t give a damn about yourself, for God’s sake do it for your family and friends.

 

Articles & Novelettes for the Discerning Martial Citizen

ConcealedCarry

Honest citizens defend themselves with a firearm every day.  I’m sure you’re shocked at that news since democrat politicians and news media tell us that armed self-defense never happens.  Here are examples from the last few weeks.  These ordinary citizens were thrown into extraordinary situations.

These armed defenders were both surprised… and prepared.  They saved their life and protected those they love.

-A 65-year-old Manchester, New Hampshire woman stopped to buy gasoline after leaving work late at night.  She noticed a dark colored sedan following her as she drove home to her apartment.  She was concerned so she parked as close to her building as possible.  She has her concealed carry permit and the training that comes with it.  She moved her firearm from her purse to her pocket in case she needed it.  She hurried to her apartment stairway but the mugger ran in front of her.  He blocked…

View original post 593 more words

Leave a Reply

