Go See Hillary’s America

Cry and Howl

Rina and I went to see Hillary’s America today. I encourage everyone to go see it. Between that movie and Clinton Cash it’s beyond my comprehension that any American would even consider voting for Hillary. The amount of corruption the Clintons are involved in is staggering and frightening at the same time. I shudder to think of her actually winning the White House. I know America will be finished if she’s elected. All the racial disparity, the national debt, the continued coddling of our enemies and weakening of our military will thrive like cancer exposed to air. Not to mention the growth of Bill and Hillary’s bank account. I simply cannot envision Hillary as Commander-in-Chief of the U.S. military. If we think she’s spent a life time of getting away with her corruption, murder and deception before now, can you imagine her as president with ‘Executive Privilege’ power?

I think…

View original post 543 more words

